The staff of The Stanford Review is a talented, diverse group of undergraduates, each with their own unique experiences and perspectives. For more information on how to become a member of the Review staff, please click here.


Mackenzie Yaryura ’17, Editor-in-Chief

Eva Epker ’17, Executive Editor

Elliot Kaufman ’18, Managing Editor

Anna Mitchell ’19, Editor

Philip Clark ’19, Editor

Carolyn Manion ’19, Deputy Editor

Amy Shen ’18, Deputy Editor | Deputy Business Manager

Dan Trunzo ’18, Business Manager

Axel Ericsson ’18, Technological Director

Editors Emeritus

Walker Stewart, Volume LXVII

Mimi St Johns, Volume LXVI

Neelay Trivedi, Volume LXV

Max Meyer, Volume LXIV

Annika Nordquist, Volume LXIII

Quinn Barry, Volume LXII

Andrew Friedman, Volume LXI

Sam Wolfe, Volume LX

Anna Mitchell, Volume LIX

Philip Clark, Volume LVIII

Mackenzie Yaryura, Volume LVII

Harry Elliott, Volume LVI

John Luttig, Volume LV

Brandon Camhi, Volume LIV

Anthony Ghosn, Volume LIII

Devon Zuegel, Volume LII

Danny O’Neel, Volume LI

UA-140492650-2 UA-140492650-1